Top 10 Chart IACMP September 2020 Official Nigerian Gospel Music.

The International Association of Christian Media Practitioners (IACMP) releases the September edition of the Official Nigerian Gospel Music Top 10 Chart. “Bigger Everyday” by Moses Bliss featuring Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heaven & Temple is at the number one spot on this edition.

The collaborative effort by Limoblaze and Ada Ehi titled “Okay” is at the number 2 spot. The video of the single accrued over 100K views in its first week.

While the new single by Sinach titled “Peace in the Storm” is at the number 3 spot, Mercy Chinwo, Yadah, Onos Ariyo and Dunsin Oyekan all retained a spot on the chart with their previous entries.

Please see the complete chart below:

1. Moses Bliss – Bigger Everyday

2. Limoblaze – Okay

3. Sinach – Peace in the Storm

4. Frank Edwards – Chioma (Afro Vibe)

5. Mercy Chinwo – Na You Dey Reign

6. Samsong – Jesus (Feat. Mercy Chinwo)

7. GUC – Knowing You

8. Yadah – Onye Inaputara

9. Onos Ariyo – Goodness and Mercy (ft. PITA)

10. Dunsin Oyekan – More Than A Song

Previous articleApostle Joshua Selman – The Dream God Showed Me About Killings In Nigeria.
Next articleCoolGospel Releases Lockdown Mixtape Hosted By DJ. D. David.
David Washington Is Graduate Of Philosophy From Regina University Canada, He Loves Playing Video Games, Listening To Latest Christian Music, Making Research He Is A Lover Of God And He Currently Resides In Ottawa, Canada.