Minister GUC – The Message

The Message Album Zip Download By Minister GUC

Nigerian Gospel Songs Artiste, Minister GUC (Gift Ugochi Godspower) Has Released His New Album For 2020 Titled “The Message“.

The Message Album as it’s titled is an embodiment of sounds, piercing sounds that will help to strengthen the focus of many to the cross, and give deep insights of his overwhelming love and promises to us.

We may be uncertain about the day of His coming, but we are not ignorant of His love and the hope for a better tomorrow that He has promised.
As we kick-start the process for the release of this template of sounds that have been in the work room for months now, we pray that you get your heart ready for what is to come by the help of God almighty.

This Album Project which consist of 12 Tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platforms including Africori.

Checkout The List Of Minister GUC – The Message Album Tracklists Available For Free Download Below.


Minister GUC – The Message Album Tracklists Zip Download

1. Minister GUC – Heaven At Last DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Minister GUC – God Is Helping UsDOWNLOAD HERE
3. Minister GUC – Ike NileDOWNLOAD HERE
4. Minister GUC – God Of VenganceDOWNLOAD HERE
5. Minister GUC – Akanam NkweDOWNLOAD HERE
6. Minister GUC – All That MattersDOWNLOAD HERE
7. Minister GUC – What He SaysDOWNLOAD HERE
8. Minister GUC – Desperate DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Minister GUC – Knowing YouDOWNLOAD HERE
10. Minister GUC – Your PresenceDOWNLOAD HERE
11. Minister GUC – Yours DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Minister GUC – NkemDOWNLOAD HERE

NEW MUSIC  Minister GUC - God Is Helping Us
Previous articleMinister GUC – Heaven At Last
Next articleLara George – Daddy
David Washington Is Graduate Of Philosophy From Regina University Canada, He Loves Playing Video Games, Listening To Latest Christian Music, Making Research He Is A Lover Of God And He Currently Resides In Ottawa, Canada.