Frank Edwards – Anglican EP

Top Nigeria Gospel Song Minister Frank Edwards Has Released His New Studio EP For 2021 Titled “Anglican EP Album“. The New EP Comes With Powerful 8 Tracklists Featuring Powerful Nigerian Gospel Singers Like Eben, Se Ok And Others.

Frank Edwards New Album Is Now Available On All Music Streaming Radio YouTube Platforms Worldwide, This Album Is Overloaded For All Fans, In Fact Its The Best Of Christian Music Albums For 2021.

Listen To The Album Song Below, Enjoy And Download Zip, Stay Blessed

It’s a major worship project by the international gospel singer and Anglican EP reignites the consciousness in us about the supremacy of God in our lives and in our situations.

As usual, it’s a body of work from the singer that is set to bless millions around the world who believe in God. It is her earnest expectation that this project will inspire lives and draw men closer to God.

Earlier on, He released some tracks off the album which includes; “Love” “ VIP ft. EbenOde (He is Here), and Never Let You Down ft. Se Ok.

He blesses us with this latest body of work and the gospel community will never remain the same.


Frank Edwards – Anglican EP Album Tracklists Zip Download

1. Frank EdwardLoveMP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Frank EdwardJesusMP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Frank EdwardBowMP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Frank EdwardToo SweetMP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Frank EdwardMost HighMP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Frank Edward – Never Let You Down ft. Se OkMP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Frank Edward – Ode (He is Here)MP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Frank Edward – VIP ft. EbenMP3 DOWNLOAD

NEW MUSIC  ALBUM: Benjamin Dube - Worship In Isolation
Previous articleFrank Edwards – Ode (He is Here)
Next articleEmmy Rose – You Made A Way
David Washington Is Graduate Of Philosophy From Regina University Canada, He Loves Playing Video Games, Listening To Latest Christian Music, Making Research He Is A Lover Of God And He Currently Resides In Ottawa, Canada.