Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom.

The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album Songs Tracklists Zip Mp3 Download By Dunsin Oyekan

The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album Songs Tracklists Zip Download By Dunsin Oyekan

Top Nigerian Gospel Song Minister Dunsin Oyekan Has Just Released A Brand New Album For 2021 Titled “The Gospel Of The KingdomZip.

We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.

“The Lord gave the Word; Great was the company of those who proclaimed it:” Psalms 68:11 NKJV.

“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.”
Psalms 68:33 NKJV.

Songs for the secret place songs for your personal altar songs to sing to the Father.

Checkout The List Of Dunsin Oyekan 2021 Album Songs Zip Download Tracklists Available Below.

1. Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance Of Fire MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Dunsin Oyekan – At All CostMP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Dunsin Oyekan – I’ll Be HereMP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Dunsin Oyekan – More Than A SongMP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Dusin Oyekan – The AnthemMP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Dunsin Oyekan – The Blood and the NameMP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Dusin Oyekan – YAHMP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Dusin Oyekan – Worship Your MakerMP3 DOWNLOAD
9. Dusin Oyekan – ForeverMP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Dusin Oyekan – The AdvantageMP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Dusin Oyekan – Fellowship To PatnershipMP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Dusin Oyekan – To Know YouMP3 DOWNLOAD
13. Dusin Oyekan – The DifferenceMP3 DOWNLOAD
14. Dusin Oyekan – You Remain The SameMP3 DOWNLOAD
15. Dusin Oyekan – Your GoodnessMP3 DOWNLOAD
16. Dusin Oyekan – With JoyMP3 DOWNLOAD


NEW MUSIC  Young Oceans - You Are Not Far
Previous articleDunsin Oyekan – At All Cost
Next articleNathaniel Bassey – Sound The Trumpet (Intro)
David Washington Is Graduate Of Philosophy From Regina University Canada, He Loves Playing Video Games, Listening To Latest Christian Music, Making Research He Is A Lover Of God And He Currently Resides In Ottawa, Canada.